Critical Ops: Anti Assault Tournament – Round 2 Roadmap

We now have reached Round 2 of the Anti-Assault Tournament but it was not as easy as it sounds. Many teams struggled to get to this round since they had to face experienced teams. 16 teams have made it by and we can’t wait to see how it goes down on stream. We have updated the bracket so that you can see which teams have been qualified to move on.

Anti-Assault Tournament Settings

Round 2 matches will begin on stream this time as we have 8 matches left in this tournament. Once we have selected the matches for stream, the teams that do not play on stream will have until August 15th to conclude their matches.

Stream Time Begins:

  • 9:30 PM (PT) Pacific Time, Friday
  • 6:30 AM (CEST) Central European Summer Time, Saturday
  • 10:00 AM (IST) Indian Standard Time, Saturday

We have provided you with several time zones so that you can have a better idea of when the stream starts. We understand that in some regions it may be border-late or early morning but rest assured that our stream will be uploaded to our YouTube Channel for you to watch at your convenience. If for any reason our stream time is pushed forward, we will update this page with the new timings. Finally, you can find the updated bracket for Round 2 below.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s