Critical Ops: Anti Assault Tournament – Semi Finals Roadmap

4 teams remain as we enter the Semi Finals Round. This weekend we will have these top teams compete against each other on stream. The results were very surprising so far since the lack of Assault Rifles was a major factor in disturbing the balance among other top teams that have lost. We have appointed a time for the Semi Finals Stream and also updated the bracket so that you can see which teams will face each other.

Anti-Assault Tournament Settings

The Semi Finals’ matches will be based on Best of 3 and the following teams will play:

  1. Kings Uprising vs Team Hawkeyes
  2. Domination vs D2R Insidious

Stream Time Begins:

  • 09:00 AM (PT) Pacific Time, Saturday
  • 06:00 PM (CEST) Central European Summer Time, Saturday
  • 09:30 PM (IST) Indian Standard Time, Saturday

You can see that the stream time is posted in several time zones to give you a better idea of when it will start. We understand that in some regions it may be border-late or early morning but rest assured that our stream will be uploaded to our YouTube Channel for you to watch at your convenience. Finally, you can find the updated bracket for the Semi Finals below.

Advertisements

One thought on “Critical Ops: Anti Assault Tournament – Semi Finals Roadmap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s