Critical Ops: Snipers Showdown Tournament – The Finals Roadmap

The Critical Ops: Snipers Showdown Tournament is coming to an end but not without the action we all have been waiting for. This time, the Semi-Finals will be based on Best of 3 and the Finals on Best of 5, all to occur on Deathmatch mode. Each team will have to choose their assault players and snipers carefully because there is no going back after this.

Snipers Showdown Tournament Settings

  • Live-Streamed On Twitch, YouTube, & YouTube
  • 5 vs 5: 3 Snipers & 2 Assault
  • Semi-Finals & Finals
  • Any Map Allowed
  • Team Deathmatch
  • $800 Prize Pool & 300 Cases

In case you missed out our last stream, you can check below some of the best moments that were caught on stream.

Another special announcement on stream will be the announcement of the Summer Giveaways Winners! If you participated then you definitely want to be there to see if you are among the winners. We want you all to join us as we go live this Saturday (September 30th) and you can find the time of the stream in several time zones below:

Stream Time Begins:

  • 10:00 AM (PT) Pacific Time, Saturday
  • 07:00 PM (CEST) Central European Summer Time, Saturday
  • 10:30 PM (IST) Indian Standard Time, Sunday

If you do miss out on our stream, do visit our YouTube Channel in order to watch the stream and other videos related to the stream. We hope to see you there and do not forget to bring your popcorn! Finally, you can find the updated bracket for the Semi-Finals below.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s