Critical Ops: Anti Assault Tournament – Round 3 Roadmap

Round 3 begins with 8 powerful teams fighting for the top spot. The tournament has just got harder in many ways. Not only do teams get to face elite competitors but now all players must record their matches. These strict rules allow for a more controlled environment without any hackers. We have also updated the bracket so that you can see which teams have been qualified to move on.

Anti-Assault Tournament Settings

Round 3 matches will begin on stream with 4 matches left in the Anti-Assault Tournament.

  1. Obscurity vs D2R Insidious
  2. Team Hawkeyes vs CraZe
  3. Domination vs SetToDestroyX
  4. Kings Uprising vs Cloud Gaming

Stream Time Begins:

  • 10:00 PM (PT) Pacific Time, Friday
  • 7:00 AM (CEST) Central European Summer Time, Saturday
  • 10:30 AM (IST) Indian Standard Time, Saturday

You can see that the stream time is posted in several time zones to give you a better idea of when it will start. We understand that in some regions it may be border-late or early morning but rest assured that our stream will be uploaded to our YouTube Channel for you to watch at your convenience. Finally, you can find the updated bracket for Round 3 below.

Advertisements

One thought on “Critical Ops: Anti Assault Tournament – Round 3 Roadmap

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s