Forward Assault: Battles of Glory – The Championship Semi Finals

Now that the Championship of the Forward Assault Tournament has come closer to the end, 4 teams managed to make it to the Semi-Finals. Out of the 12 teams selected to participate in the Championship, Teams D2R Mystic, ScionRS, Euphoria and USSR have advanced to play in the Semi-Finals. The first Semi-Finals stream was debuted between D2R Mystic and ScionRS which you can watch below. Continue reading

Forward Assault: Battles of Glory – The Championship

We now enter another exciting phase of the Battles of Glory Tournament, The Championship. We have selected 12 teams to participate in it and this time the competition has become even more fierce. There are 4 groups, each group consists of 3 teams. In this Group Stage, all 3 teams will battle each other and based on Wins earned, the dominant team will advance to the Semi-Finals. The Championship will officially begin on January 27th, 2019. Continue reading